Wednesday, October 26, 2011

Pahang Honor List 2011

More datuk malaysia are being created with pahang honor list 2011 in conjunction with the 81 birthday of the sultan of Pahang.

14 received the honor of SSAP, sri sultan ahmad shah, carrying the title Datuk Seri. The recepients are:

a. Local Government Minister Datuk Seri Chor Chee Heung.
b. National Feedlot Corporation Sdn Bhd chief executive officer Datuk Mohamad Salleh Ismail
c. Appeals Court judge Datuk Mohamed Apandi Ali,
d. Health Department director-general Datuk Dr Hassan Abdul Rahman,
e. Education Department director-general Datuk Abd Ghafar Mahmud,
f. Malaysia High Commissioner to London Datuk Zakaria Sulong,
g. International Islamic University rector Datuk Dr Zaleha Kamaruddin,
h. Arctiquator (M) Sdn Bhd director Datuk Sunny Ung Eng Huat and
i. Football Association of Malaysia vice-president Datuk Subahan Kamal.

Five others received the award - Sri Indera Mahkota Pahang (SIMP) which carries the title Datuk. They are the United States Ambassador to Malaysia Paul W. Jones, Umno disciplinary board member Datuk Mohd Zihim Mohd Hassan and Mydin chairman Datuk Dr Mohamed Mydin Mohd Musa.

Twenty recipients of Darjah Sultan Ahmad Shah Pahang (DSAP), which carries the title Datuk, include Deputy Energy, Green Technology and Water Minister Datuk Noriah Kasnon, Deputy Rural and Regional Deve­lopment Minister Datuk Hasan Malek, Pahang Education Depart­ment director Datuk Mazlan Moha­mad and state Health Depart­ment director Dr Nooraini Baba.

One hundred recipients of the Darjah Indera Mahkota Pahang (DIMP), which carries the title Datuk, include Dewan Negara senators Muhammad Olian Abdullah and Ng Fook Heng, SM Sains Seri Puteri principal Jamilah Abdul Rahman, and artiste Syed Mohd Sobri Syed Kechik.

It is unknown what is the current number of datuk in malaysia. It must be quiet big with the annual awards being conferred.


Post a Comment