Friday, October 9, 2015

Malacca Honours 2015

The Yang Dipertua Negeri Melaka is conferring awards of honour to about 760 recipients in conjunction with his 77 birthday.
The Star 9 Oct 2015
In conjunction with the 77th birthday of Malacca Yang di-Pertua Negri Tun Mohd Khalid Yaakob today, 760 proud recipientswill be receiving awards of various levels. Leading the list is the new DPM, Datuk Seri Dr Ahmad Zahid Hamidi, who is awarded the  Darjah Utama Negeri Melaka (DUNM), which carries the “Datuk Seri Utama”

1. DUNM - Darjah Utama Negeri Melaka with the Title Datuk Seri Utama
Dr Ahmad Zahid,

2. DGSM - Darjah Gemilang Seri Melaka which carries the “Datuk Seri” title.
The International Trade and Industry Minister Datuk Seri Mustapa Mohamed and Minister in the Prime Minister’s Department Datuk Dr Wee Ka Siong

3. DCSM - Darjah Cemerlang Seri Melaka with the title “Datuk Wira” .10 recepient.
Including the Malacca State Secretary Datuk Wira Naim Abu Bakar said Federal Court judge Tan Sri Datuk Ahmad Maarop, air force chief Jen Tan Sri Datuk Sri Roslan Saad and Malacca police chief Deputy Comm Datuk Chuah Ghee Lye.

4 Darjah Mulia Seri Melaka (DMSM), which carries the “Datuk” title. 11 recepients
Including the State Public Works and Amenities Committee deputy chairman Zaidi Atan, The Star editor-in-chief Leanne Goh Lee Yen and Berita Harian group deputy editor Badrul Hisham.

The Darjah Seri Melaka with Sixty recipients, eighty eight with the Bintang Cemerlang Melaka. Another 111 the Bintang Khidmat Terpuji, 227 the Pingat Jasa Kebaktian, 137 the Pingat Bakti Masyarakat and 27 the Pingat Khidmat Lama.

The awards will be given on three sessions, on 9 Oct, 10 Oct and 14 Nov 2015.


Post a Comment