Monday, January 29, 2018

Negeri Sembilan 2018

As report in the NST, as in Kuala Pilah Negeri Sembilan, The Sultan of Kedah, Sultan Sallehuddin Ibni Almarhum Sultan Badlishah heads the list of 693 recipients. The state awards was in conjunction with the 70th birthday of the Yang di-Pertuan Besar of Negeri Sembilan, Tuanku Muhriz Ibni Almarhum Tuanku Munawir in January 2018

 AA. Darjah Kerabat Negeri Sembilan (DKNS).
Sultan Sallehuddin, the Sultan of Kedah.

BB.  Darjah Seri Setia Tuanku Muhriz Yang Amat Terbilang (SSTM)
Conferred  the  to the di Pertuan Besar's son, Tunku Zain Al-Abidin.

CC. Darjah Seri Setia Negeri Sembilan Yang Amat Cemerlang (SSNS), which carries the title ‘Datuk Seri’.
Negeri Sembilan State Legislative Assembly Speaker Datuk Dr Awaludin Said and Malaysian activist behind Nobel-prize winning anti-nuclear group, Datuk Dr Ronald Mc Coy.

DD. Darjah Datuk Paduka Negeri Sembilan (DPNS), which carries the title ‘Datuk’
Seremban High Court Judge Abu Bakar Jais will be among seven recipients.
Also receiving the DPNS are Johol state assemblyman Abu Samah Mahat, State financial officer Datuk Johani Hassan, Biforst Logistics group managing director Hamie Appala Nakkiah, Assunta Hospital consultant physician and gastroenterologist Dr L. Suresh Raj, Ekovest Bhd executive director Lim Hoe and Persatuan Generasi Tanpa Dadah Malaysia chairman Mohd Azzarain Abdul Aziz.

EE. Darjah Setia Tuanku Muhriz Yang Amat Gemilang (DSTM), which carries the title ‘Datuk’.
Kuala Lumpur High Court Judicial Commissioner Datin Faizah Jamaludin .

FF.  Darjah Setia Bakti Negeri Sembilan (DBNS), which also carries the title ‘Datuk’.
A total of 25 recipients will be awarded.
Among the recipients are Negeri Sembilan police chief Datuk Noor Azam Jamaludin, State Museum board member Dr Nadzan Haron, Negeri Sembilan Tourism Board general manager Baharudin Jali and Universiti Sains Islam Malaysia deputy vice-chancellor (Research and Innovation) Prof Dr Roshadah Hashim.

GG. Darjah Setia Negeri Sembilan (DNS
Meanwhile, 31 individuals will receive the Darjah Setia Negeri Sembilan (DNS) including Syarikat Air Negeri Sembilan (Sains) director Wan Rasdi Wan Ismail and Seremban police chief ACP Thiew Hock Poh.
HH.  Two individuals will receive the Darjah Tuanku Muhriz (DTM) this year, while 18 others will be awarded the Darjah Pekerti Terpilih (DPT). -- Bernama


Post a Comment